Men looking for Men in Roodepoort, Gauteng

Tuesday, 30 November 2021
  20 CM for kindness
20cm hung, bubble butt, toned body, stallion in the sheets. Raising funds. Message me your offer…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Monday, 29 November 2021
    Guy
I'm 64 white guy small penis. Looking for someone like me to enjoy each other
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
    Looking for young white boys
43 year old bi dad looking for young white guys who would like to meet an older guy for some fun…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Saturday, 6 November 2021
  Can I have a cross dresser or Shemale around Roodepoort
WhatsAp me for funny Number on pic
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 24 October 2021
    Straight curious
33 straight coloured guy. Never been with a guy before curious. Anyone keen on helping. Roodepoort…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 30 September 2021
    Discreet hot fun won't bottom
Howzit lovely people I'm visu discreet old bottom I won't Sam discreet fun please top guy can Give…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Monday, 27 September 2021
    Looking to suck hot cock
Bi discreet guy, 42 yrs old looking to touch and suck a hot cock. Guys between 20 and 45 yrs old…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 29 August 2021
    Hosting tonight
49 yr old top looking for vers or bottom under 33 yrs for some overnight chill and fun. Drinks and…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 8 August 2021
    Small boy
Small tummy boy here I give my round asss and hard cock ride like monkey until u come I do charge I…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Verse king
Jita You looking to get fucked hard in yur ass and ride a dick? You want to lose yourself in sex…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 15 July 2021
    Mixed asian bottom
I am a mixed asian bottom. I am looking for a top that is well endowed. I am new at this. I am 47…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
  Mageba
don't let cold get u I'm here to certifyu in bed I'm verse I know how to play my role naked in bed…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 13 June 2021
    Bottom
I'm looking for bottom gay or shemale I wanna try ass any
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Sunday, 16 May 2021
    Master KG
Im looking for sissy bois around Soweto & Roodepoort for discreet fun.
Gauteng › Roodepoort
    Oral fun
Close to clearwater lets have fun guys from today even when please respond to this ad
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 29 April 2021
  Top looking for bottom
Any bottom around Soweto Meadowlands or Bramfischer add on WhatsApp _063713998
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 22 April 2021
    Charles
Ola gents if want relax yur mind come and play with my juicy wors inside my underway and Round ass…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Friday, 9 April 2021
    Lee
Ola gents Im verse straight acting guy slender yu start you never stop I knw how to play my role I…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
    Nkosi
Samaritan boy here I offer u pack of wors inside my underway and my round ass I do charge if until…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 1 April 2021
  Slim Bottom
I'm Tebogo, young straight bottom, hairy & slim bodied with steamy bed skills & even naughtier. I'm…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Thursday, 18 March 2021
    Nalesh
Little boy here if u want try something new in bed come and play wth sexy body necked I want u…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Friday, 12 March 2021
  Hot - black rentboy
A 29 year old hairy beast to cuddle and keep you warm. If you looking for a nice massage and all…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
    Decent
Ola gents sexy boy here for those need medication in bed come relax yur mind treat yu like a VIP…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
    Sexy rentboy
I'm a black handsome 25 year old vers discreet rent boy. I'm offering my services for interested…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Friday, 13 November 2020
    Anyone looking to get a blowjob tonight
Anyone who's free tonight and is very horny for a blowjob, just email me, i only speak through…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    I am looking for a top to fuck my virgin ass
Hy Guys. Am relatively new in this game and am seeking for a Top to fuck my virgin ass slowly and…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Anyone want to get their suck dick
If you want to get your dick sucked, this Friday and Saturday hit me up, I'll give you the best bj…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Saturday, 26 September 2020
    Dick Sucker Available
Hit me and let me give you the best blowjob of your life
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Monday, 24 August 2020
    Nsa
Looking for feminine verse bottom that can host for some no strings attached fun. No chats just…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
  Mr G man
Looking for white top to come enjoy my company and see if we can become fuck buddies. I'm 69kg…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Page: 1  2  next »